The Court of Justice of the European Union (CJEU) in Luxembourg includes 3 distinct courts (Court of Justice, General Court, and also Public Service Tribunal) that work out the judicial features of the European Union (EU), which intends to obtain better political as well as economic integration one of EU Participant States.